Funny Picture - Nice Prank
Someone somewhere is stuck sitting on a toilet...
Posted:
Monday, September 15, 2003
Funny Picture - Ebay Blunder
Posted:
Friday, September 12, 2003
Funny Picture - Hell Hath No Fury...
I hope my wife never sees this ad!
Posted:
Friday, September 5, 2003
Funny Picture - Sacrifice...
Posted:
Thursday, September 4, 2003
Funny Picture - School Project
An elementary school teacher wanted her students to create planters for a class project. Wanting a plant that would be easy for the children to take care of, she gave them cactus seeds. The kids planted their seeds in the planters and they grew nicely. Unfortunately, the kids were not allowed to take their cacti home...
Posted:
Tuesday, September 2, 2003
Funny Picture - Our Complaint Department
Posted:
Friday, August 29, 2003
Posted:
Thursday, August 28, 2003
Funny Picture - Bad Little Johnny
Posted:
Wednesday, August 27, 2003
Wo, did someone slip this kitty some sleeping pills?
Posted:
Monday, August 25, 2003
Funny Picture - Spermies Candy
Betcha can't eat just one!
Posted:
Friday, August 22, 2003
(2738 Funny Pictures)
.